RISD Council of PTAs 2019-2020 Executive Board

Click the email address below to contact our board!

 

 

Officers Name Email Address
President Carolyn Potter  president@risdpta.org
1st VP Aide Melissa Ridzinski  aide@risdpta.org
2nd VP Programs Lalita Howell programs@risdpta.org
3rd VP Membership Susie Spartano members@risdpta.org
4th VP Used Book Fair Jeff Ringnald
usedbookfair@risdpta.org
5th VP Performances Brenna Eager  performances@risdpta.org
Secretary Ruth Gluck  secretary@risdpta.org
Treasurer Meredyth Childress treasurer@risdpta.org
Parliamentarian Marni Kaner parliamentarian@risdpta.org
     
Standing Committee Chairs    
Character and Spiritual Elizabeth Afriyie  character@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 1 Hye Relyea  clothescloset@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 2 Becky Campbell clothescloset2@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 3 Crystalyn Roberts clothescloset3@risdpta.org
Communications Mina Frannea  communications@risdpta.org
Environmental Sarah Barker environmental@risdpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Cristal Kesner healthylifestyles@risdpta.org
Hospitality Lindsey Shuttlesworth  hospitality@risdpta.org
Inclusiveness Jessica Lucas inclusiveness@risdpta.org
Legislative Action Nina Minney  legislativeaction@risdpta.org
Reflections Desi Ramirez  reflections@risdpta.org
SAGE Carol Demler  sage@risdpta.org
Volunteer Services Amanda Cronin  volunteers@risdpta.org
     
Special Committee Chairs    
College and Career Fair Lucy LaVigne  collegefair@risdpta.org
Directory   directory@risdpta.org
Scholarship Derrick Payne  scholarship@risdpta.org
Vendor Fair Dusti Krchnack
vendorfair@risdpta.org
Ace Liaison Rebeca Moreno ace@risdpta.org
     
Vice Chairs    
Clothes Closet   clothescloset4@risdpta.org
Hospitality -CMF   cmlc@risdpta.org
Hospitality-Special Events Juanita Armstrong  specialevents@risdpta.org
Reflections Lorena Sapians  reflections2@risdpta.org
Reflections   reflections3@risdpta.org
Used Book Fair   usedbookfair2@risdpta.org
Website Mina Frannea webmaster@risdpta.org

 

Join PTA

NEW JOIN ONLINE NOW! Click here to JOIN as a Community Angel member!

 

Click here to visit our membership page

Texas Two Step

Thank you for serving as a member of your 2019-2020 Local PTA Executive Board! Please complete this form so we can communicate with you on important updates throughout the coming year.

Volunteer

 

Upcoming Events

 

Find us on Facebook!

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter @RISDCouncilPTA

Sponsors

Thank you to our Sponsors!