RISD Council of PTAs 2018-2019 Executive Board

Click the email address below to contact our board!

 

 

Officers Name Email Address
President Meredyth Childress president@risdpta.org
1st VP Aide Regina Harris aide@risdpta.org
2nd VP Programs Carolyn Potter
programs@risdpta.org
3rd VP Membership Susie Spartano members@risdpta.org
4th VP Used Book Fair Jeff Ringnald
usedbookfair@risdpta.org
5th VP Performances Kate Swiney
performances@risdpta.org
Secretary Brenna Eager
secretary@risdpta.org
Treasurer Ruth Gluck
treasurer@risdpta.org
Parliamentarian Melissa Ridzinski parliamentarian@risdpta.org
     
Standing Committee Chairs    
Character and Spiritual Shavon Moore
character@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 1 Anthea Fellone
clothescloset@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 2 Becky Campbell clothescloset2@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 3 Crystalyn Roberts clothescloset3@risdpta.org
Communications Tracey Panzer-Michele
communications@risdpta.org
Environmental Lalita Howell
environmental@risdpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Victoria Thomas healthylifestyles@risdpta.org
Hospitality   hospitality@risdpta.org
Inclusiveness Rebeca Moreno
inclusiveness@risdpta.org
Legislative Action Kelli York
legislativeaction@risdpta.org
Reflections Elizabeth Afriyie reflections@risdpta.org
SAGE Emily VR
sage@risdpta.org
Volunteer Services Brooke Green volunteers@risdpta.org
     
Special Committee Chairs    
College and Career Fair Kelly Bond collegefair@risdpta.org
Directory Amanda Cronin directory@risdpta.org
Scholarship Nicole Phillips
scholarship@risdpta.org
Vendor Fair Dusti Krchnack
vendorfair@risdpta.org
Ace Liaison Marni Kaner ace@risdpta.org
     
Vice Chairs    
Clothes Closet Hye Relyea
clothescloset4@risdpta.org
Hospitality -CMF Cristal Kesner cmlc@risdpta.org
Hospitality-Special Events Nancy Luttinger specialevents@risdpta.org
Reflections Desi Ramirez reflections2@risdpta.org
Reflections Lalita Howell
reflections3@risdpta.org
Used Book Fair Karen Rosson
usedbookfair2@risdpta.org
Website Tracey Panzer-Michele webmaster@risdpta.org

 

Join PTA

NEW JOIN ONLINE NOW! Click here to JOIN as a Community Angel member!

 

Click here to visit our membership page

Volunteer

 

Upcoming Events

 

Find us on Facebook!

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter @RISDCouncilPTA

Sponsors

Thank you to our Sponsors!