RISD Council of PTAs 2017-2018 Executive Board

Click the email address below to contact our board!

 

 

Officers Name Email Address
President Meredyth Childress president@risdpta.org
1st VP Aide Regina Harris aide@risdpta.org
2nd VP Programs Katie Henkel programs@risdpta.org
3rd VP Membership Marni Kaner members@risdpta.org
4th VP Used Book Fair Carolyn Potter usedbookfair@risdpta.org
5th VP Performances Rebecca Obenhaus
performances@risdpta.org
Secretary Shavon Moore secretary@risdpta.org
Treasurer Ruth Gluck
treasurer@risdpta.org
Parliamentarian Liz Gluckman
parliamentarian@risdpta.org
     
Standing Committee Chairs    
Character and Spiritual Melissa Ridzinski
character@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 1 Gail McAda
clothescloset@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 2 Becky Campbell clothescloset2@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 3 Crystalyn Roberts clothescloset3@risdpta.org
Communications Cassey Stephens
communications@risdpta.org
Environmental Nina Minney environmental@risdpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Victoria Thomas healthylifestyles@risdpta.org
Hospitality Brenna Eager
hospitality@risdpta.org
Inclusiveness Rebeca Moreno
inclusiveness@risdpta.org
Legislative Action Christie Michie
legislativeaction@risdpta.org
Reflections Elizabeth Afriyie reflections@risdpta.org
SAGE Emily VR
sage@risdpta.org
Volunteer Services Brooke Green volunteers@risdpta.org
     
Special Committee Chairs    
College and Career Fair Kelly Bond collegefair@risdpta.org
Directory Jennifer Sablan directory@risdpta.org
Scholarship Shavon Moore scholarship@risdpta.org
Vendor Fair Cassandra Jenkins vendorfair@risdpta.org
     
     
Vice Chairs    
Clothes Closet Anthea Fellone clothescloset4@risdpta.org
Hospitality -CMF Cristal Kesner cmlc@risdpta.org
Hospitality-Special Events Nancy Luttinger specialevents@risdpta.org
Reflections Desi Ramirez reflections2@risdpta.org
Reflections Lorena Sapiains reflections3@risdpta.org
Used Book Fair Jeff Ringnald usedbookfair2@risdpta.org
Website   webmaster@risdpta.org

 

Click here to download our Community Membership Form to join one or many of our PTAs

 

Click here to visit our membership page

 

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter @RISDCouncilPTA

Thank you to our sponsors: