RISD Council of PTAs 2020-2021 Executive Board

Click the email address below to contact our board!

 

 

Officers Name Email Address
President Carolyn Potter president@risdpta.org
1st VP Aide Lalita Howell aide@risdpta.org
2nd VP Programs Jeff Ringnald programs@risdpta.org
3rd VP Membership Sarah Barker members@risdpta.org
4th VP Used Book Fair Brenna Eager
usedbookfair@risdpta.org
5th VP Performances Elizabeth Afriyie performances@risdpta.org
Secretary Marcie Salamone secretary@risdpta.org
Treasurer Meredyth Childress treasurer@risdpta.org
Parliamentarian Marni Kaner parliamentarian@risdpta.org
Historian OPEN historian@risdpta.org
     
Standing Committee Chairs    
Character and Spiritual Prudence Simkin character@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 1 Becky Campbell clothescloset@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 2 Hye Relyea clothescloset2@risdpta.org
Clothes Closet 3 OPEN clothescloset3@risdpta.org
Communications Mina Frannea  communications@risdpta.org
Environmental Laura Brownlee environmental@risdpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Cristal Kesner healthylifestyles@risdpta.org
Hospitality Tarah Elder hospitality@risdpta.org
Inclusiveness Jessica Lucas inclusiveness@risdpta.org
Legislative Action Dan Barrios legislativeaction@risdpta.org
Reflections Lorena Sapians reflections@risdpta.org
SAGE Carol Demler sage@risdpta.org
Volunteer Services Christy Howell volunteers@risdpta.org
     
Special Committee Chairs    
College and Career Fair Lucy LaVigne collegefair@risdpta.org
Directory   directory@risdpta.org
Scholarship Carolyn Potter scholarship@risdpta.org
Vendor Fair Amanda Cronin
vendorfair@risdpta.org
Ace Liaison Rebeca Moreno ace@risdpta.org
     
Vice Chairs    
Clothes Closet   clothescloset4@risdpta.org
Hospitality -CMF Lindsay Shuttlesworth cmlc@risdpta.org
Hospitality-Special Events Juanita Armstrong  specialevents@risdpta.org
Membership Marcie Salamone members@risdpta.org
Membership Christy Howell members@risdpta.org
Reflections Jen Meisenheimer reflections2@risdpta.org
Reflections Cayce Neill reflections3@risdpta.org
SAGE - Dyslexia (Vice Chair)   sagedyslexia@risdpta.org
SAGE - Gifted (Vice Chair)   sagegifted@risdpta.org
SAGE - Social Emotional Wellness (Vice Chair)   sagewellness@risdpta.org
SAGE - Special Ed (Vice Chair)   sagespecialeducation@risdpta.org
SAGE - Understanding Differences (Vice Chair)   sageud@risdpta.org
Used Book Fair OPEN usedbookfair2@risdpta.org
Website Administrator Mina Frannea webmaster@risdpta.org

 

RISD Let's Talk

Have a question? Want to provide feedback to RISD? Click on the image below.

RISD COVID-19 Updates

For the latest Pandemic related updates from Richardson ISD, visit theirInformation and Resources Page at www.risd.org

Find us on Facebook!

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter @RISDCouncilPTA